Enactus Ireland is fully committed to complying with the Statement of Guiding Principles for Fundraising from the Irish Charity Tax Reform Group and has formally discussed and adopted the Statement at a meeting of the governing body. At Enactus Ireland, we have considered the Statement and believe we meet the standards it sets out. Enactus Ireland’s report on our fundraising activities is available in our most recent Annual Report which can be found here. For our most up-to-date audited accounts year ending 2017, please click here.

Please see our donor charter here: Enactus Ireland Donor Charter

Enactus Ireland Board of Directors

  1. Terence O’Rourke: Chairman, Enactus Ireland
  2. Karina Howley: Head of Corporate Citizenship & Diversity, KPMG Ireland
  3. Rory Carty: Head of Youth Banking, Bank of Ireland
  4. Margaret Morrissey: Country HR Director, Abbott
  5. Carmel Walsh: Director of HR Operations, Aer Lingus
  6. Louise Kidd: Head of Liabilities & Financial Lines Ireland, AIG Europe
  7. Mary Donohoe: Director of Talent Management, CarTrawler 
  8. George O’Connor: Managing Director, Enterprise Rent-­A­-Car
  9. Devin Toner: Professional Rugby Player, Irish Rugby Team
  10. Aidan Power: Director of Customer, Brand & Marketing, KBC Bank
  11. Kieran Duff: Partner, MERC Partners
  12. Ray Mc Kenna: Director of Distribution, New Ireland Assurance
  13. Prof. Aileen Pierce: Emeritus Professor, UCD
  14. Dessie Boyd: Strategy & Business Development Director, Unilever